You remain anonymous
The feature making this app so successful is to give all our users the guarantee that we will keep their details private. No post will be sent to Facebook nor by mail to some of the facebook friends. Except when a user marked one friend to bang and this friend also marks the user to bang. Then the contact details will be sent to both.
(We will never give any information to your friend or any other person. It's top secret.)